Training Course Availability
You are currently not logged on
Step:
1. Availability
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.

Training Course Availability

What do you want to book?
    from Tuesday 7th February 2023
Name Date Time Status Cost Per Person  
Intermediate Excel Mon 13-Feb-2023 09:30 3 available 109.00 Book
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work Tue 14-Feb-2023 09:30 Fully booked 99.00  
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work - 14th, 15th & 16th February Tue 14-Feb-2023 09:30 Fully booked 249.00  
Fire Marshalling (Half Day) Fri 17-Feb-2023 09:30 8 available 49.00 Book
Fire Extinguisher Training (Half Day) Fri 17-Feb-2023 13:30 9 available 54.00 Book
HABC Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering Mon 20-Feb-2023 09:00 5 available 119.00 Book
Introduction to Excel Tue 21-Feb-2023 09:30 5 available 109.00 Book
Equality, diversity & inclusion Tue 21-Feb-2023 09:30 10 available 54.00 Book
HABC Level 2 Award in Health and Safety in the Workplace Wed 22-Feb-2023 09:00 8 available 119.00 Book
How to get your website found by Google Thu 23-Feb-2023 09:30 8 available 54.00 Book
Safeguarding awareness Fri 24-Feb-2023 09:30 10 available 54.00 Book
Introduction to Photoshop - 24th & 27th February Fri 24-Feb-2023 09:30 4 available 77.00 - 99.00 Book
How to create a website that sells Mon 27-Feb-2023 09:30 10 available 54.00 Book
Public Speaking and Delivering Professional Presentations Wed 01-Mar-2023 09:30 Fully booked 109.00  
Supervising a team Wed 01-Mar-2023 09:30 10 available 109.00 Book
Introduction to Blogging Thu 02-Mar-2023 09:30 7 available 54.00 Book
Level 3 Award in First Aid Re-Qualification - 2nd & 3rd March Thu 02-Mar-2023 09:30 10 available 165.00 Book
How to create great online content Thu 02-Mar-2023 13:30 7 available 54.00 Book
Train the Trainer Fri 03-Mar-2023 09:30 6 available 109.00 Book
Level 3 Award in Health & Safety in the Workplace - 6th, 7th & 13th March Mon 06-Mar-2023 09:00 6 available 349.00 Book
Microsoft Word: Level 2 Mon 06-Mar-2023 09:30 6 available 109.00 Book
Video marketing for your business Tue 07-Mar-2023 09:30 6 available 54.00 Book
Instagram for business Tue 07-Mar-2023 13:30 6 available 54.00 Book
Facebook & Facebook advertising Training Wed 08-Mar-2023 09:30 5 available 109.00 Book
Producing a PowerPoint Presentation Thu 09-Mar-2023 09:30 8 available 109.00 Book
How to get free publicity for your business Fri 10-Mar-2023 09:30 10 available 54.00 Book
How to create a kick ass brand Mon 13-Mar-2023 09:30 8 available 54.00 Book
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work Tue 14-Mar-2023 09:30 4 available 99.00 Book
LinkedIn Training Tue 14-Mar-2023 09:30 7 available 54.00 Book
Managing Social Media for your Business Wed 15-Mar-2023 09:30 7 available 54.00 Book
How to Recruit Effectively Wed 15-Mar-2023 09:30 10 available 54.00 Book
Giving a Great Experience to new employees Wed 15-Mar-2023 12:15 10 available 54.00 Book
Have you got great culture in your business Mon 20-Mar-2023 09:30 10 available 54.00 Book
Advanced Excel Wed 22-Mar-2023 09:30 8 available 109.00 Book
Better Business Writing Fri 31-Mar-2023 09:30 10 available 54.00 Book
Impact and Influencing - 3rd & 4th April Mon 03-Apr-2023 09:30 9 available 209.00 Book
EVENING WORKSHOP | Easter wreath making Mon 03-Apr-2023 18:15 10 available 35.00 Book
Setting good habits and principles for self-improvement Wed 05-Apr-2023 09:00 10 available 25.00 Book
Marketing with Social Media Wed 12-Apr-2023 09:30 7 available 109.00 Book
Introduction to Excel Thu 13-Apr-2023 09:30 7 available 109.00 Book
Mental health awareness Thu 13-Apr-2023 09:30 9 available 54.00 Book
Public Speaking and Delivering Professional Presentations Tue 18-Apr-2023 09:30 10 available 109.00 Book
Microsoft Word: Level 1 Wed 19-Apr-2023 09:30 8 available 109.00 Book
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work - 19th - 21st April Wed 19-Apr-2023 09:30 8 available 249.00 Book
Cyber awareness | Protect yourself online Tue 25-Apr-2023 10:00 8 available 0.00 Book
Cyber awareness | Is your business cyber-resiliant Tue 25-Apr-2023 13:00 10 available 0.00 Book
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work Wed 26-Apr-2023 09:30 9 available 99.00 Book
HABC Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering Thu 27-Apr-2023 09:00 10 available 119.00 Book
Time Management Thu 27-Apr-2023 09:30 8 available 109.00 Book